*Advantage Funding Mike Kendro 3 Dakota Dr, Suite 210 Lake Sucess, NY 11042 336-407-3132 mkendro@advantagefunding.us


*Arrowhead


Atomic Wrecking Co Curtis Young 3921 Whiskey Rd Aiken SC 29803 803-648-1788 803-648-3414 


Barnes Towing Mike Barnes 2110 N Hwy 14 Greer SC 29651 864-877-5074 864-877-3309 barnestowing@yahoo.com


Burch's Towing Timothy Burch 770 Burch Rd Chesterfield SC 29709 843-623-6877 843-623-7145 bigtows@shtc.net


Busbee's Auto Inc Doug Busbee PO Box 267 Wagener SC 29164 803-564-3228 doug@busbeetruckparts.com


Campbell's Wrecker Service David Campbell 310 S Assembly St Columbia SC 29201 803-771-0206 803-254-2482 n/a


Carolina Fleet LLC David Fulmer 1404 Mack St Gaston  SC 29053 803-796-5073 dave.carolinafleet@gmail.com


Carolina Towing Lauren Coleman 281 Broughton St Orangeburg SC 29115 803-308-9043 carolinatowing@rocketmail.com


*Central Carolina Insurance Agency Dale Peeler PO Box 4078 Salisbury NC 28145 peelerd@centralcarolina.com


*Copart Kevin Bond


DeYoung's Garage & Towing Phillip Sparks 114 S Suber Rd Greer SC 29650 864-877-3280 sparkstow@gmail.com


Eddie's Towing & Auto LLC Eddie Willing 525 May Royal Dr Aiken  SC 29801 803-648-3618 803-508-3618 
eddie@eddiestowingauto.com


Elite Towing


Gerald's Wrecker's Gerald PO Box 1382 Walterboro SC 29488 843-893-7851


Hodge's Towing Brandon Hodge 2614 Echo Woods Dr. Hartsville SC 29550 843-383-9193 843-332-3932 hodgetowing@gmail.com


Holton Marine Jack Holton 1944 Richland Ave E Aiken SC 29801 803-648-2065 holton.marine@att.net


Jackson Diesel  James Jackson PO Box 1306 Laurinburg, NC 28353 910-844-1888 james@jacksondiesel.com


Jimmy's Towing Jimmy Hodge 3832  W Bobo Newsome Hwy Hartsville SC 29550 843-332-3931 jimhodge55@yahoo.com


Joe's Truck & Auto


Jordan's Automotive, LLC Rudy Jordan 201 Zoar Heights Rd Greer SC  29651 864-877-4087 864-574-3067 jordansautomotive@charter.net


Murphy's Towing LLC Wayne Murphy PO BOX 401 Ridgeway SC 29130 803-337-8696 803-600-5097 towin4you@aol.com


Quality Towing & Service Center Rick Rahner 1657 Plaza Place Myrtle Beach SC 29577 843-626-5309 qualitytowing@sc.rr.com


Ratinski Towing Shawn Ratinksi 864-444-2222 n/a


Revelation Towing Jeff Jolley 3089 Boiling Springs Rd Boiling Springs SC 29316 864-578-4424 864-578-4473 revtow@att.net


Roberts Towing Kim Roberts PO Box 291647  Columbia SC 29229 803-699-7002 803-736-5702 kroberts6738@gmail.com


State Road Towing Wayne Dangerfield 1496 State Rd Summerville SC 29486 843-761-5419 wayne.dangerfield@yahoo.com


Tillman Towing Amanda Keith 1749 Airport Blvd Cayce SC 29033 803-794-5060 tillmantowing@yahoo.com


VAS Towing & Recover, LLC Valerie Short 11723 Mt Carmel Rd Walterboro SC 29488 843-599-0284 888-600-6320 vastowing@yahoo.com


Wayne's Automotive and Towing Center Jeff Corbett 1997 Richland Ave E Aiken SC 29801 803-640-6682 jeff@waynesautomotivecenter.com


Wingard Towing Greg Wingard 1809 Augusta Rd West Columbia SC 29169 803-796-1467 803-609-1231 info@wingardtowing.com


Wood Wrecker Service Richie Wood 789 Wood Rd Green Pond SC 29446 843-844-8274 woodbros@lowcountry.com


Woodfin Towing LLC Chester Woodfin 201 Harris Circle  Spartanburg SC 29307 864-415-9812 864-764-8397


*YouZoom Insurance